15 River Rd
Califon, NJ 07830





Share and grow your gifts to lead others in managing church activities and serving God.

Please contact your church leaders for information, and to share joys and concerns.

Church Council

The Church Council is the main governing body. A representative of every committee and board, plus the individual officers sit on the committee.

The meetings are open to all.

Meets the second Sunday of the month at 12:30pm in the Church's Fellowship Hall.

Rev. Kyle cuperwich   Pastor
Debra Vaccarella   Church Council Chair; Lay Member to Annual Conference
Kelly Smozanek   Finance Chair
Ryan Messinger   Church Treasurer
Ray Brown   Lay Leader
vacant   Staff-Parish Relations Chair
Ray Brown   Board of Trustees President
Roger Beam   Church Historian
Ian M.   Youth Representative
Theresa Messinger
Kelly Smozanek
  Sunday School Team